24/7 Emergency (204) 333-8351

Social Share!

About NGB Restoration

NGB IS THERE FOR YOU WHEN DISASTER STRIKES

Our experienced team consists of a variety of backgrounds including Project Managers, Estimators and Insurance Adjusting.

We understand that damages to your home or business can be stressful and disruptive.  

By contacting NGB Restoration, our experienced team is here to help!

NGB Restoration

The NGB Restoration Team

­General Manager

Chris Kolba

C: 204-250-1564

E: chris@ngbrestoration.ca

Operations & Special Projects

Ralph Mehmedov

C: 204-296-1190

E: ralph@ngbrestoration.ca

Business Development & Marketing

Cari MacDonald

C: 204-797-3194

E: cari@ngbrestoration.ca

The NGB Project Management Team

Shaun English

C: 204-333-4405

E: shaun@ngbrestoration.ca

Joel Tetreault

C: 204 223-2624

E: joel@ngbrestoration.ca

Ralph Mehmedov

C: 204-296-1190

E:  ralph@ngbrestoration.ca

The NGB Coordination Team

Field Coordinator

Trevor Mollard

C: 204-461-1490

E: trevor.m@ngbrestoration.ca

Mitigation & Contents

Brittany Tankard

C: 204-230-3246

E: emerg@ngbrestoration.ca

The NGB Administration Team

Office Manager  

Shelly Vedres

T: 204-663-3899

E: admin@ngbrestoration.ca

Administration

Jackie Becker

T: 204-663-3899

E: admin@ngbrestoration.ca